Customer Reviews
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews

sales

5

The whole process was smooth and easy.

31 March 2020

service

5

Someone came to collect the car and returned very efficient.

30 March 2020

sales

5

Was kept in the loop every step of the way

28 March 2020

sales

4

The personnel whom I met were very friendly and obliging.

24 March 2020

service

5

Brilliant staff. Friendly and quality service

23 March 2020

service

5

Excellent. All the staff were polite, professional and friendly. I left my wallet in a courtesy car and everyone clubbed together to get it. Brilliant service.

19 March 2020

service

4

Polite, efficient, friendly, much appreciated lift back in to town offered (garage is a fair way out from anywhere). However disappointed that no tyres in stock when nail found.

17 March 2020

sales

5

Douglas park mini have given me good customer service through out my buying experience

17 March 2020

service

4

Very happy with the service arrangements

17 March 2020

sales

5

This is my second Mini purchased from Douglas Park Mini through their sales person Rachel Challis. I can't praise Rachel enough for the helpful and professional way in which she dealt with my purchase on both occasions.

17 March 2020

sales

1

As noted in the other answers I have been completely appalled, the dealer made several errors, broke promises, mis-sold me and the at every stage tried to cover its own back rather than provide a solution. This was the worst buying experience ever.

14 March 2020

sales

5

Gary was excellent. New his product and always would keep in contact throughout the whole process

11 March 2020

service

5

Everything was so easy to arrange and the service was friendly and efficient

10 March 2020

service

5

Kind and thoughtful

06 March 2020

service

5

Informed promptly of progress of car and informed when ready.

05 March 2020

service

5

Our Mini was due for service. Car picked from home. all the work completed and car delivered back to our house.

03 March 2020

service

4

It was very good customer service

01 March 2020

service

5

Completely satisfied now, after a few issues with the service department. But the Sales team assisted with resolving the issues successfully.

01 March 2020

service

5

An extraordinary level of customer service from making the phone call, accommodating my timetable and getting the car back. What a team - I can praise then highly enough.

01 March 2020

sales

5

Everyone was so friendly and couldn't do enough from when I stepped in the door

29 February 2020

service

5

Great service

28 February 2020

service

5

Made very welcome receptionist very helpful and polite nice place to relax while waiting for my car tea/coffee/soft drinks available

28 February 2020

sales

5

Really nice centre, happy with all aspects of purchase and delivery

27 February 2020

service

5

Excellent service

27 February 2020

service

4

Car collected and returned promptly following service.

26 February 2020

service

4

Easy to book, service once at the centre was great

23 February 2020

sales

5

Great customer service and personal touch! Also great talk through on all the buttons etc. Inside the car before i took it away.

22 February 2020

service

5

Very satisfied, given lift into city centre by very pleasant driver. Service explained once completed by very efficient Gemma.

15 February 2020

service

3

My car went in for a drive train fault at no time was I told prior to arriving that if a fault wasn't found I could be charged up to£150

14 February 2020

sales

5

It was easy and Rachel went above and beyond.

12 February 2020

service

5

After sales via the dealership were 1st class.

09 February 2020

service

2

The person dealing with our repair was not very friendly. Admittedly, we had misunderstood the situation, but, as customers, we don't deserve the frosty attitude.

04 February 2020

service

3

My car was in due to mice nesting in the insulation under the bonnet. Instead of the wire that was chewed with bare, copper wire showing was originally 'taped up' rather than replaced. I think it has since been replaced after I questioned it.

04 February 2020

service

4

Car not ready in time to pick up before gong home but they were very efficient providing me with loan car with no fuss or questions asked. Thanks

04 February 2020

service

5

Efficient, friendly service.

03 February 2020

service

3

Received a text before a phone call and it wasn't clear whether my Mini was ready or not so I had to phone.

03 February 2020

service

5

Douglas Park have outstanding service and overall experience

02 February 2020

service

1

My Mini has been in your Service Centre Three times & as you are aware on Tuesday 21 Jan 20 re Rear Brake Pad Replacement which was fine. I reported (Third Time) a continuous fault in the Engine where 'Steam' has been omitting through the Front Grill

30 January 2020

service

4

The only minor problem I encountered was the delay in carrying out the repair This was due to two mechanics being on a training course.

27 January 2020

sales

5

Great service particularly from Rachael who was very friendly and approachable. Didn't push and provided all the options required.

27 January 2020

service

1

Please see above, previously I have had very good service from BMW Mini service centres , including Douglas Park , and held the same view on my servicing of previous three BMW cars.

20 January 2020

service

5

I was made aware of one or two parts of the that would need attention in the near future. The car was returned spotless.

20 January 2020

service

5

Liked the video sent to me of the inspection.

20 January 2020

sales

5

Couldn't have been more helpful.

16 January 2020

service

4

Professional and efficient

12 January 2020

sales

5

I had an excellent experience. John and Margaret were great.

11 January 2020

service

5

The Ladies in the Reception Area were Extremely Helpful In All Aspects of ' Customer Service ' ( Both Gemma & Margaret ) and Made the Experience of Using Your Company For Service Work On My Wife's Car an Extremely Pleasant Experience!!!