Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews

service

5

Impeccable service, thank you.

12 March 2019

service

5

MOT and service completed on time and with no hassle.

12 March 2019

service

2.5

The car was booked in for a service and I had asked for the passenger airbag switch to be repaired. The casing was put in place but the key switch was not. I didn't realise this until I got home, two hours drive away.

11 March 2019

service

3.5

Quick service and efficient. Quite expensive and staff could be a little bit more friendly

09 March 2019

service

5

Polite and efficient service personnel have always proved to be friendly and very professional . The centre is very efficiently run and any work carried out is of a very high standard.

09 March 2019

service

3

When we brought car in for inspection we had to re book another appointment as we would have had a two hour wait for someone to note our complaint and forward to Mini warranty. We could have been told this before dropping the car off.

08 March 2019

service

3

Customer Service Advisor seemed unfamiliar with Service Packages

01 March 2019

sales

5

Staff very friendly and helpful. Not at all pushy, especially re upselling.

27 February 2019

sales

2

As above my only issue was with the mis information on CO2 - I have sent in an email complaint to mini but to date I have not received a repsonse.

26 February 2019

service

4

Excellent as usual

25 February 2019

service

5

Work always done to a very good standard and car always returned washed and hoovered

23 February 2019

service

4

staff courteous and helpful

22 February 2019

sales

5

helpful

17 February 2019

service

5

Carried out everything as promised and within the timescales mentioned to us when we dropped the car off

13 February 2019

sales

5

Conor in the Glasgow Douglas Park Garage was excellent.

11 February 2019

sales

4

Nothing's perfect.

11 February 2019

service

5

The service department agents were helpful and efficient and I was very happy with the whole experience.

10 February 2019

sales

5

Good knowledgable staff

10 February 2019

sales

5

Very happy with staff

09 February 2019

service

5

No complints

07 February 2019

sales

5

Rachael was amazing throughout the whole process. From choosing the right model, keeping us informed, to picking up. She was so friendly, helpful and nothing was too much bother. She made the whole experience of buying my Mini a pleasure

06 February 2019

sales

5

Overall experience was exceptional.

04 February 2019

service

3

For what I was charged, I expected my car would be fully valeted but it wasn't. Disappointed. ??

02 February 2019

sales

5

Excellent service.

23 January 2019

service

4

Service advisor very helpful.

18 January 2019

service

5

Booked in quickly, dropped off near work in Glasgow and car transferred to Glasgow garage for pick up which was very convenient

15 January 2019

service

5

Did what they said they would

12 January 2019

service

5

Friendly staff who worked quickly to serve all customers there to pick up theirs vehicles

12 January 2019

service

5

Great people in the reception

12 January 2019

sales

5

Very helpful staff

10 January 2019

sales

5

Very much as already stated!

09 January 2019

service

4

Good helpful staff

08 January 2019

service

5

I felt the mechanic was honest and could trust what he advised. Staff were all professional and courteous. Car was valeted which is always appreciated.

08 January 2019

service

5

Friendly staff, good waiting facilities, while you wait servicing a great option for my business, flexible approach to dealing with a warranty issue identified at the service.

08 January 2019

service

5

Excellent Service

08 January 2019

service

5

Met all commitments , good service , nice facility , engaged staff.

06 January 2019

service

3

Was told there would be transport from garage to city but this was only available if I waited 45 minutes. No call to say car was ready..I called after 5 hours to enquire but no call back. Walked back to garage not knowing if car was ready.

04 January 2019

service

5

They were superb. I ordered the wrong shade of white for my daughter and it was not a problem to change it. The sales agent was also very good.

04 January 2019

sales

5

Sales representative was excellent

02 January 2019

sales

5

Nice friendly helpful staff