Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews

service

5

Service was quick & professional. Didn't disrupt my working day at all.

06 July 2019

sales

5

The dealership at Douglas Park Glasgow were exemplary ..especially Gary who dealt with me . I cannot recommend them ( and Gary ) highly enough

05 July 2019

service

5

Courteous staff.

05 July 2019

sales

5

I was kept updated

02 July 2019

sales

5

Staff knowledge

02 July 2019

sales

5

Sales staff were fantastic

01 July 2019

service

5

Brain was very helpful, nice valet too

26 June 2019

service

1

So that you do not bother me in future. I will not be back.

22 June 2019

service

5

Quick and efficient

21 June 2019

service

5

My car was ready when I was told and I had a lift from the service dept into town

21 June 2019

service

5

So far my experience with MINI has been professional and courteous.

17 June 2019

service

5

Staff were helpful and efficient. Service was excellent and my car was returned to me washed and vacuumed

16 June 2019

sales

5

Rachael and the team were welcoming, knowledgable and made the whole experience great.

13 June 2019

service

2

Quoted for a tyre as there is damage to one of them. Again this is overpriced and I have been quoted for the wrong size. Friends using dealers for service state that it is returned washed, I was surprised to not have it washed considering the cost.

13 June 2019

service

1

Car failed MOT, only discovered this when collecting the vehicle. At no point was I told my car was unroadworthy and illegal to drive when leaving the service centre - something I only discovered when Googling the legal aspects of my failed MOT.

12 June 2019

sales

5

I was kept updated with delivery of my car and it also came early.

11 June 2019

sales

5

No complaints whatsoever.

11 June 2019

sales

5

Rachael Challis was the sales executive and consulted with her colleagues to get me the best deal. All the staff are friendly and polite.

10 June 2019

service

1

I arranged to drop off car at 12pm and delivery back to my house. I confirmed this arrangement twice. The day before my service I got a call telling me off as 12pm was too late as 'the delivery guy has to get home'. My service was finished by 13.40.

10 June 2019

service

4

I would rate 5 stars however according to the Miniservice website I am entitled to a map upgrade for 0.01p however I was told that it would cost £99. Wasn't sure why there was a difference between the website and the garage.

09 June 2019

sales

5

Great staff, Gary in particular. He took time to listen to what I wanted.

29 May 2019

service

5

Very attentive

28 May 2019

service

4

The service is always good

27 May 2019

service

3

As previously stated was advised not was included in TLC package, until arrived at garage.

26 May 2019

service

4.5

The staff are helpful

24 May 2019

service

2

As above - car went in for a minor problem with the window not closing properly and i was without my car for a whole day and it still wasn't fixed. Only when i really went mad and spoke to the manager was the issue resolved. Not really acceptable.

20 May 2019

service

2

Booked well in advance but Douglas Park failed to order the necessary tyre in advance and on the day the wrong tyre was delivered and so my car was not fixed etc as arranged and I had to take it back another day for the tyre to be fitted.

20 May 2019

service

2

Poor customer service from the service department when dealing older clients with special needs

20 May 2019

service

3.5

Paint work wearing on inside of driver door which I believe is a mini fault. Was told an e mail and pictures would be sent to Hillington and I would hear from them. No copy of e mail sent to them received and no follow up from hillington.

16 May 2019

service

5

Quick to respond, no quibble...job done in a timely fashion to my satisfaction

14 May 2019

service

5

Quick and easy

14 May 2019

service

5

Helpful and efficient staff in all areas.

14 May 2019

service

4

Easy process and well looked after . 4 Stars really hard to get courtesy car unless you organise weeks+++ in advance

11 May 2019

sales

5

Good attention, no pressure to buy and extremely knowledgeable staff

10 May 2019

service

5

Brilliant loved the way you put my car key in the reading machine, but I found out my car wasn't due a service till 2020!!!! silly me

10 May 2019

service

2

On arrival I said that - the car was making a strange squeaking sound at speeds under 30mph - one of the tyres was losing pressure I asked for both of these to be investigated but neither were looked at. Very disappointed.

07 May 2019

service

5

Excellent service. Mini collected from home & retuned later in day- no fuss

06 May 2019

service

5

Quick service, friendly staff.

06 May 2019

service

1

The call centre booked me in to the wrong date so my car didn't get its service and I was sent away with my 14 month old child. Staff wouldn't call call centre to see what happened, asked me to take it up with them myself.

06 May 2019

sales

5

kept informed about my delivery date

06 May 2019

sales

5

The salesman Garry was very helpful

02 May 2019

service

5

Good customer care

29 April 2019

service

5

Excellent service

28 April 2019

service

5

No unexpected surprises or cost . Friendly staff

27 April 2019

service

5

The centre kept me informed throughout the day as they said they would.

27 April 2019

sales

5

My previous car was a Mini and I wanted that experience again. Prefer it to other dealerships I have bought cars from. P S and the flowers were lovely!

25 April 2019

service

5

The service was done quickly and well, while I waited. A video of the service was sent to me before payment

23 April 2019

service

3

Would have been better if car was only in for the day, no courtesy car offered and cost of taxi to pick it up again

22 April 2019

service

3

Initially experience was good car was in for mot and service however when I got home I realised work required had not been carried out very annoyed . Service rep stated he had called but could not connect I did not receive any call complained service

20 April 2019

sales

1

The Mini centre did try and did arrange a courtesy vehicle for me as they part exchangd my old vehicle before the Mini arrived, stating that they didnt want my trade in value to drop, dont think that was correct as I had a legally bound deal overall.